United States Government
2024 Pennsylvania Municipal Guide
Links below are to websites for United States, Pennsylvania, Montgomery County, and Lower Frederick elected officials.

Office of the President
Joseph Biden Jr

United States House of Representatives
U.S. Congresswoman | Madeleine Dean

United States Senate
U.S. Senator John Fetterman
U.S. Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr

Pennsylvania State Government
Pennsylvania Governor,  Josh Shapiro
Pennsylvania State Representative, Donna Scheuren
Pennsylvania State Senator, Tracy Pennycuick

Montgomery County Government
Montgomery County Commissioners

District Justices
Find My Magisterial District Justice
Lower Frederick Township Government
Board of
Marla Hexter- Chair
Chuck Yeiser- Vice-Chair
Terry Bird
Terry Sacks
Noelle Halter