Board of Supervisors

 Ron Kerwood         Bob Yoder        Terry Sacks
Vice Chairman                                 Chairman                                 Supervisor

The Second-Class Township Code specifies that the governing body be made up of at least three elected supervisors, elected for 6-year terms. One supervisor is elected every two years on the odd year, and then takes office the following January.

Work session meets the last Tuesday of the month at 7pm

General meeting is the first Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Back to Directory